NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE ACCOMPLISHMENT REPORT CY 2024

I. Introduction

This annual report covers the accomplishment of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee for the year 2024.

II. Composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee

a. Chairman

Maria Margarita Moran-Floirendo (April 17, 2024 onwards) Atty. Lorna P. Kapunan (term ended on February 6, 2024)

b. Members

Chairman Jaime C. Laya BOT Felix S. Duque (August 16, 2024 onwards) BOT Teodoro S. del Mundo Jr. (ended October 16, 2024) President Michelle Nikki M. Junia (term ended March 20, 2024) President Kaye C. Tinga (May 21, 2024 onwards)

III. Accomplishments

Date of Meeting	Time	Platfor m	Attendance	Position	Accomplishmen ts
January 15, 2024	6:00 PM	Zoom	Atty. Lorna P. Kapunan Jaime C. Laya Maria Margarita Moran Floirendo Michelle Nikki M. Junia Jose Victor M. Gaite Krischelle B. Matas	Chairperso n Member Member President for Administrat ion Corporate Secretary	 Recommendati on to hire additional staff in the Office of the President and to bring the PPO supervision to the Vice President for Artistic Sector. Recommendati on to conduct strategic planning. Report on current staff complement. Report on positions to be filled and deferred and their impact on salaries.

April 26, 2024	2:00 PM	Zoom	Maria Margarita Moran Floirendo	Chairperso n	 Endorsement of the final interview results of the Financial Services Department Manager III applicants to the CCP Board of Trustees HRMD 1st Quarter Accomplishme nt Report
			Jaime C. Laya	Member	
			Teodoro S. del Mundo Jr.	Member	
			Jonathan M. Velasco	Member	
			Jose Victor M. Gaite	Vice President for Administrat ion	
			Krischelle B. Matas	Corporate Secretary	
August 7, 2024	1:30 PM	Zoom	Maria Margarita Moran Floirendo	Chairperso n	Endorsement of the final interview results of the Cultural Content Department Manager III applicants to the CCP Board of Trustees
			Jaime C. Laya	Member	
			Teodoro S. del Mundo Jr.	Member	
			Jonathan M. Velasco	Member	
			Felix S. Duque	Trustee (Non Member)	
			Jose Victor M.	Vice	
			Gaite	President for Administrat	
				ion	
			Dennis N. Marasigan	Vice President /Artistic Director	
			Krischelle B. Matas	Corporate Secretary	